Midland Old English Sheepdog Club

Caring for Sheepdogs

Contacting Midland OES Club

How to Contact Us

Please use the form to contact us.

President: Mrs Jan Betts
Chairman: Mrs Dawn Castle
Secretary: Dr. Sarah Winson
Treasurer: Mrs Alana Hartley
Health Officer / Judging List: Sarah Winson

Mrs Sandra Bushell, Mr John Cheshire, Miss Samantha Edwards, Mr Nik Lester, Mrs Clare Lester, Mrs Julie Moss

Please read the following before sending your contact information:
Your email address and other details will remain private. Midland Old English Sheepdog Club promises that you will NOT receive unsolicited mail by you supplying your personal details.

Midland Old English Sheepdog Club will only use the information you supply to respond to your queries or comments.